ESS Staff

 

 

Engineering Student Services

Phone: (505) 277-4354
Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2080
 
Fax: (505) 277-9676
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
TITLE
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
Abdelhack Nada Administrative & Advisement Support 277-4354
nabdelha@unm.edu
Ami, Ph.D.
Carlon
Academic Advisor
277-0346
carlon@unm.edu
Buffington Susan NSF STEP Coordinator 277-5383
sbuff@unm.edu
Hilden Kate
Academic Advisor
277-8402
khilden@unm.edu
Castillo
Elsa
Associate Director - SOE Scholarship Administrator
277.5064
elsac@unm.edu
Conner
Lynn J.
Academic Advisor
277-1104
ljconner@unm.edu
Garcia-O'Keefe Lourdes Senior Academic Advisor 277-8716
lokeefe@unm.edu
Love
Katherine
Special Events Coordinator/STI Coordinator
277-9921
katherin@unm.edu
Peralta
Steven
Director
277-1417
480-2419 Cell
speralta@unm.edu
Thompson Liz Admin. Assistant II 277-1364
ethomps@unm.edu
Williams
Doug
Unit Administrator - Accounting and NASTEM Coordinator
277-0431
dougwms@unm.edu
 
 
ESS Computer Lab (Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2094)
Student Organization Office (Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2096)
.