ESS Staff

 

 

Engineering Student Services

Phone: (505) 277-4354
Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2080
 
Fax: (505) 277-9676
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
TITLE
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
Ami, Ph.D.
Carlon
Program Coordinator
277.0346
carlon@unm.edu
Buffington Susan NSF STEP Coordinator 277-5383
sbuff@unm.edu
Chavez
Deborah
Program Coordinator - WISE
277.4354
d1chavez@unm.edu
Castillo
Elsa
Associate Director - SOE Scholarship Administrator
277.5064
elsac@unm.edu
Conner
Lynn J.
Program Coordinator
277.1104
ljconner@unm.edu
Garcia-O'Keefe Lourdes Coordinator - Student Advisement 277-8716
lokeefe@unm.edu
Love
Katherine
Special Events Coordinator/STI Coordinator
277.9921
katherin@unm.edu
Peralta
Steven
Director
277.1417
480.2419 Cell
speralta@unm.edu
Thompson Liz Admin. Assistant II 277.1364
ethomps@unm.edu
Williams
Doug
Unit Administrator - Accounting and NASTEM Coordinator
277.0431
dougwms@unm.edu
 
 
ESS Computer Lab (Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2094)
Student Organization Office (Centennial Engineering Center, Room 2096)
.